The Lion King - PG

After the murder of his father, a young lion prince flees his kingdom only to learn the true meaning of responsibility and bravery.
Stars: Donald Glover, Beyoncé, Seth Rogen, James Earl Jones, Chiwetel Ejiofor, John Oliver
Directed by: Jon Favreau

Duration: (2h 10m)

Showtimes

 

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August