King Arthur
Legend of the Sword - 12A

Robbed of his birthright, Arthur comes up the hard way in the back alleys of the city. But once he pulls the sword from the stone, he is forced to acknowledge his true legacy - whether he likes it or not.
Stars: Charlie Hunnam, Astrid Berg├Ęs-Frisbey, Jude Law
Director: Guy Ritchie

Duration: (2h 20m)

Showtimes 'Standard 2D'
Tuesday 23 May 2017 05:05 PM (17:05) Book Now
08:00 PM (20:00) Book Now
Wednesday 24 May 2017 05:05 PM (17:05) Book Now
08:00 PM (20:00) Book Now
Thursday 25 May 2017 05:05 PM (17:05) Book Now
08:00 PM (20:00) Book Now
Friday 26 May 2017 05:20 PM (17:20) Book Now
08:15 PM (20:15) Book Now
Saturday 27 May 2017 05:20 PM (17:20) Book Now
08:15 PM (20:15) Book Now
Sunday 28 May 2017 05:20 PM (17:20) Book Now
08:15 PM (20:15) Book Now
Monday 29 May 2017 05:20 PM (17:20) Book Now
08:15 PM (20:15) Book Now
Tuesday 30 May 2017 05:20 PM (17:20) Book Now
08:15 PM (20:15) Book Now
Wednesday 31 May 2017 05:20 PM (17:20) Book Now
08:15 PM (20:15) Book Now
Thursday 1 June 2017 05:20 PM (17:20) Book Now